Sir Ranulph Fiennes
Sir Chris Bonnington
Duchess Of Northumberland
Leo Houlding

Expedition President: Paul Rose

Expedition Chairman: Clive Gray

Expedition Director: Paul Cosgrove

Director of Science: Professor Richard Birmingham

Master Shipwright: Jonny bell

Historical Advisor: Dr Huw Lewis-Jones

TEAM - Recruitment, Logistics & Sponsorship

Chairman: Eric Peacock

Cyril Taylor

Chris Turnbull

Dr Keith Barker

Dave Campbell

Bill Dowling

Jan Dowling

Chris Guy

Anne Guy

Kevin Jennings

Phil Manning

Eddie McKee

Eddie Mulqueen

James Nunn

John O’Keefe

Colin Steen

Judi Steen

Peter Lloyd

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.